Warm Vinyasa l Open


This class is taught by:

Justin Wilson

Justin began his fitness journey back in 2013 when he decided to put down the McDonald's cheeseburger and pick up an apple and a dumbbell instead. Once weighing in at over 325 pounds, Justin has since transformed his life to a much healthier and wholesome one. After being a body builder for several years, he began to realize that physically he was in more pain than he ought to be, and mentally he was unsatisfied with life. Because of this physical discomfort and mental unease, yoga came into his life.
 
Justin began practicing in late 2016 and immediately fell in love with the practice. Yoga has brought him balance and harmony, peace and tranquility in all aspects of his life. He took a 200-hour teacher training beginning in the summer of 2017 and has since set a goal to be the best yogi and yoga instructor that he can be. Recently, Justin moved to Wilmington from his home in Hollywood, Florida. His only wish in life is to help others to become better versions of themselves physically, mentally, and spiritually.
Vinyasa classes mindfully unite intention, breath, and movement. This class will offer a well-rounded practice that includes meditation, pranayama, sun salutations, and fluid movement between postures in a 85-95 degree heated room. The flow-like quality of vinyasa yoga guides the mind into a peaceful connected place, while the heat keeps the body supple and flexible. All levels are welcome, as there will be modifications, specific alignment cues, and options offered throughout class. It is recommended that brand new yogis partake in beginner or basic classes before joining an open-level class.

Level: Open


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Feb 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Mar 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Mar 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson
  • Sun Mar 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Justin Wilson