Reggae Yoga | Open


This class is taught by:

Devan Clark

Devan is a certified 200 RYT from her second home, Longwave Yoga. She got her yoga bite 3 years ago when she moved to Wilmington from NYC. She heard through the grapevine that Longwave Yoga was hiring so she showed up in her Ninja Turtle shirt, and white blazer ready to be interviewed. Loving the enthusiasm they hired her as their intern for six months! She worked her way to receive her 200 RYT and is now working with Mary Glackmeyer in the apprenticeship program. Longwave Yoga has always been home for Devan and she’s honored to finally be a part of the teaching staff. Her goal is to combine the artistic healing background she has already cultivated and mix it with her fun loving nature. "Om namah shivaya”.
Reggae Yoga celebrates music and movement with an all-levels, feel-good Vinyasa Flow set to a fun and upbeat Reggae playlist. The rhythm of Reggae music is based on the heartbeat and carries a message of peace, love and unity. Experience these positive vibes in your yoga practice; enjoy music and movement with community, while connecting mind, body, and spirit. You will leave class feeling high on life!
 
Level: Open

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Jan 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Feb 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Feb 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Feb 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Feb 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Mar 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Mar 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Mar 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Mar 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Mar 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark
  • Sun Apr 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Devan Clark