Seaside Yoga


This class is taught by:
Take your practice to the ocean this summer in our Seaside Yoga series! Every Saturday and Sunday from 8:00- 9:00am, join us for an all-levels class on Blockade Runner Hotel’s seaside lawn. This class begins Memorial Day weekend and runs through Labor Day Weekend. Practice under the summer sun, feel the salty air, and enjoy the beach horizon and lush gardens of the Blockade Runner while listening to the breaking waves on the shore. Find your seaside yoga bliss along with the natural, coastal wildlife of seabirds and beach bunnies roaming the lawn.
 
*Metered parking is available on the street. To access the lawn, walk through the lobby and toward the ocean. Special event rate: $16.
 
**Enroll under 'Classes' tab.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Jul 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Jul 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Jul 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Jul 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Jul 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Aug 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Aug 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Aug 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Aug 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .
  • Sun Sep 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Longwave Yoga .