<< Jan 20 2019 - Mar 17 2019 >>

Date:
300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training - 2019 Enrollment with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
New Year FUNdamentals with Mary Glackmeyer Next held on Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 6, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
New Year, New Inversion with Logan Wagenseller Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
HypnoBirthing "The Mongan Method" Series with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sat Feb 16, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Journey to the Sol - Tulum, Mexico with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Feb 3, 2019 - Sat Feb 9, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Prana Pump Immersion + Certification with Addie Jo Bannerman Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:30 pm Learn More
Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Kid's Yoga + Art Workshop with Rachael Kinsey Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:45 pm Learn More
Meditate to Levitate with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Yoga for Spinal Health with Angela David Next held on Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 4, 2019 - Mon Mar 25, 2019
Learn More
200-Hour Yogic Studies & Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 8, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Radical Relaxation: Yoga Nidra w/ Bhakti Prem with Bhakti Prem Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More