<< Nov 21 2017 - Nov 19 2018 >>

Date:
300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training - 2018 Enrollment with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Massage + Yoga = Bliss! A Yoga and Thai Massage Weekend Workshop with Rachael Goolsby with Rachael Goolsby Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Special New Year's Eve Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 5:30 am - 7:30 am Learn More
Envision the New Year! with Rachael Goolsby Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Modern Stories, Ancient Yoga: Yoga and Literature Series with Rebecca Warfield Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Asana Alchemy w/ Kelly Haas with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 9, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018
Learn More
Modern Stories, Ancient Yoga: Yoga and Literature Series with Rebecca Warfield Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More