<< Aug 20 2018 - Aug 19 2019 >>

Date:
300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training - 2018 Enrollment with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 10, 2017 - Tue Dec 31, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
SUP Yoga Workshop + Teacher Training with Carolyn Royce Next held on Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 24, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018
Learn More
CPR & AED Training with Longwave Yoga . Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Teacher's Sadhana Series with Mary Glackmeyer Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm Learn More
Kid's Yoga + Art! with Rachael Kinsey Next held on Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 6, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018
Learn More
200-Hour Yogic Studies & Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 7, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yoga FUNdamentals with Mary Glackmeyer Next held on Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Mon Oct 1, 2018
Learn More
Mommy + Me Yoga with Lexi Hawks Next held on Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More
Upanishads & the Yogic Life w/ Bill Mahony with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Sep 14, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018
Learn More
Teacher's Sadhana Series with Mary Glackmeyer Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm Learn More
The Art of Restorative Yoga with Mary Glackmeyer Next held on Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 12, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Learn More
Radical Relaxation: Yoga Nidra w/ Bhakti Prem with Bhakti Prem Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm Learn More