<< Jul 23 2017 - Jul 22 2018 >>

Date:
300-Hour Advanced Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 24, 2017 - Sun Aug 13, 2017
Learn More
Seaside Yoga *Enroll Under Classes Tab* with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat May 27, 2017 - Sun Sep 3, 2017
Learn More
Summer Yoga FUNdamentals with Mary Glackmeyer Next held on Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jul 16, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
THE WARRIOR WITHIN - The Bhagavad Gita w/ Manorama with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
Learn More
Restorative Soundbath with Mary Glackmeyer Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Inversion Excursion with Lexi Hawks Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
90s Music Video Power Yoga Party! with Addie Jo Bannerman Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
200-Hour Yogic Studies & Teacher Training with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
AcroYoga Weekend Intensive - Full Weekend - w/ Deven Sisler with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
AcroYoga - Family Workshop & Jam with Longwave Yoga . Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
AcroYoga - Inversions with Longwave Yoga . Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 11:00 am - 2:30 pm Learn More
AcroYoga - Transitions with Longwave Yoga . Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
AcroYoga - Behind the Scenes: Teacher Discussion with Longwave Yoga . Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
AcroYoga - Restorative with Longwave Yoga . Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Druminyasa Fall Equinox Flow with Lexi Hawks Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
The Practice: Threading Consciousness Through the Body w/ Nikki Costello with Longwave Yoga . Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More